NHL Hockey

#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
9 34 43
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 12:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jakub Voracek had three assists in 11:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Voracek now has 34 assists on the season.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 15:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 82 22 59 81 1 78 11 0 3 221 9.95
2015-16 Phi 73 11 44 55 -5 38 1 0 2 213 5.16
2016-17 Phi 82 20 41 61 -24 56 5 0 3 253 7.91
2017-18 Phi 82 20 65 85 10 50 5 0 3 228 8.77
2018-19 Phi 78 20 46 66 -16 25 4 0 2 210 9.52
2019-20 Phi 69 12 44 56 14 31 4 0 3 132 9.09
2020-21 Phi 53 9 34 43 -12 18 0 0 2 104 8.65
Career 968 216 522 738 -16 481 52 0 29 2353 9.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Phi 15 4 5 9 3 24 3 0 1 33 12.12
Career 49 9 19 28 -2 54 5 0 3 107 8.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.