NHL Hockey

#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sam Gagner scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Gagner now has seven goals on the season.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gagner now has eight assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Sam Gagner had 18:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 81 15 26 41 -28 28 6 0 1 183 8.20
2015-16 Phi 53 8 8 16 4 25 2 0 2 86 9.30
2016-17 Cls 81 18 32 50 10 22 8 0 1 178 10.11
2017-18 Van 74 10 21 31 -18 35 3 0 2 164 6.10
2018-19 Van 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Edm 25 5 5 10 -3 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
2018-19 Tot 32 6 7 13 -6 14 1 0 1 68 8.82
2019-20 Edm 36 5 7 12 -9 10 1 0 0 69 7.25
2019-20 Det 6 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 42 6 7 13 -10 12 2 0 0 79 7.59
2020-21 Det 42 7 8 15 -4 15 1 0 1 88 7.95
Career 886 171 303 474 -129 395 53 1 15 1850 9.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 4 4 -2 10 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.