NHL Hockey

#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sam Gagner had 16:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Sam Gagner scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gagner now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Gagner had 11:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.