NHL Hockey

#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
13 18 31
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Sam Gagner had two assists in 17:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gagner now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Sam Gagner had 18:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Sam Gagner had 19:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Sam Gagner had 15:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Sam Gagner scored one goal in 18:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gagner now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Sam Gagner had 16:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 11:06 AM MST12:06 PM CST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET15:06 BRT - Sam Gagner had 15:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 81 15 26 41 -28 28 6 0 1 183 8.20
2015-16 Phi 53 8 8 16 4 25 2 0 2 86 9.30
2016-17 Cls 81 18 32 50 10 22 8 0 1 178 10.11
2017-18 Van 74 10 21 31 -18 35 3 0 2 164 6.10
2018-19 Van 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Edm 25 5 5 10 -3 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
2018-19 Tot 32 6 7 13 -6 14 1 0 1 68 8.82
2019-20 Edm 36 5 7 12 -9 10 1 0 0 69 7.25
2019-20 Det 6 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 42 6 7 13 -10 12 2 0 0 79 7.59
2020-21 Det 42 7 8 15 -4 15 1 0 1 88 7.95
2021-22 Det 81 13 18 31 -4 32 0 1 0 132 9.85
Career 967 184 321 505 -133 427 53 2 15 1982 9.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 4 4 -2 10 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.