NHL Hockey

#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Sam Gagner had 9:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 6 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET2:10 BRT - Sam Gagner scored one goal in 16:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Sam Gagner scored one goal in 11:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-3 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Sam Gagner had 10:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Sam Gagner had 10:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Sam Gagner scored one goal in 12:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Sam Gagner had 10:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Sam Gagner had 15:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-5 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Sam Gagner had 11:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Sam Gagner had 9:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Sam Gagner had 16:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Sam Gagner had two assists in 13:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gagner now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 15:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gagner now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Sam Gagner had 7:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Sam Gagner tallied one goal and one assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Sam Gagner had 15:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Sam Gagner had 15:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Sam Gagner had 11:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gagner now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Sam Gagner had 15:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Sam Gagner had 9:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 81 15 26 41 -28 28 6 0 1 183 8.20
2015-16 Phi 53 8 8 16 4 25 2 0 2 86 9.30
2016-17 Cls 81 18 32 50 10 22 8 0 1 178 10.11
2017-18 Van 74 10 21 31 -18 35 3 0 2 164 6.10
2018-19 Van 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Edm 25 5 5 10 -3 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
2018-19 Tot 32 6 7 13 -6 14 1 0 1 68 8.82
2019-20 Edm 33 4 7 11 -8 10 0 0 0 62 6.45
Career 835 162 295 457 -123 378 50 1 14 1745 9.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 4 4 -2 10 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.