NHL Hockey

#34
Thomas Hickey
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 13:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 14:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 22 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Thomas Hickey had 18:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Thomas Hickey had two assists in 16:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hickey now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 39 1 3 4 9 8 0 0 1 40 2.50
2013-14 NYI 82 4 18 22 5 34 0 0 0 96 4.17
2014-15 NYI 81 2 20 22 -12 26 0 0 1 82 2.44
2015-16 NYI 62 6 12 18 9 30 0 0 2 55 10.91
2016-17 NYI 76 4 16 20 -1 35 0 0 2 87 4.60
2017-18 NYI 69 5 20 25 20 24 0 0 0 87 5.75
2018-19 NYI 40 0 4 4 5 33 0 0 0 47 0.00
2020-21 NYI 5 0 2 2 5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 454 22 95 117 40 190 0 0 6 496 4.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 0 1 1 5 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
2018-19 NYI 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 24 1 5 6 -5 12 0 0 1 37 2.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.