NHL Hockey

#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: RWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 14:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 14:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 20:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
2016-17 Tor 82 29 33 62 -2 37 6 0 5 238 12.18
2017-18 Tor 81 36 18 54 1 30 11 0 5 248 14.52
2018-19 Phi 66 27 21 48 -10 18 8 0 4 167 16.17
2019-20 Phi 66 19 21 40 5 8 4 0 2 151 12.58
2020-21 Phi 56 17 26 43 2 14 10 0 1 132 12.88
2021-22 Phi 18 2 4 6 0 6 1 0 1 41 4.88
Career 815 266 264 530 -37 327 77 3 39 2240 11.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
2016-17 Tor 6 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Tor 7 3 1 4 -4 4 3 0 1 13 23.08
2019-20 Phi 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 71 20 11 31 -14 22 7 0 2 212 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.