NHL Hockey

#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
10 6 16
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 14:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 19:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 18:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored two goals in 16:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 14:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 18:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
2016-17 Tor 82 29 33 62 -2 37 6 0 5 238 12.18
2017-18 Tor 81 36 18 54 1 30 11 0 5 248 14.52
2018-19 Phi 66 27 21 48 -10 18 8 0 4 167 16.17
2019-20 Phi 66 19 21 40 5 8 4 0 2 151 12.58
2020-21 Phi 56 17 26 43 2 14 10 0 1 132 12.88
2021-22 Phi 40 10 6 16 -19 14 6 0 3 80 12.50
Career 837 274 266 540 -56 335 82 3 41 2279 12.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
2016-17 Tor 6 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Tor 7 3 1 4 -4 4 3 0 1 13 23.08
2019-20 Phi 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 71 20 11 31 -14 22 7 0 2 212 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.