NHL Hockey

#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
May 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 15:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has two goals and three assists on the season.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hornqvist now has two assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 18:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
2014-15 Pit 64 25 26 51 12 38 6 0 4 220 11.36
2015-16 Pit 82 22 29 51 15 36 9 0 3 257 8.56
2016-17 Pit 70 21 23 44 16 28 10 0 6 223 9.42
2017-18 Pit 70 29 20 49 2 58 15 0 1 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 69 18 19 37 -3 26 6 0 2 197 9.14
2019-20 Pit 52 17 15 32 9 36 3 0 2 168 10.12
2020-21 Fla 44 14 18 32 -3 39 8 0 2 145 9.66
Career 814 252 260 512 83 434 92 0 43 2616 9.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Pit 5 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Pit 24 9 4 13 -5 10 2 0 1 80 11.25
2016-17 Pit 19 5 4 9 6 18 1 0 1 44 11.36
2017-18 Pit 10 5 6 11 -2 22 2 0 0 35 14.29
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Fla 6 2 3 5 0 12 2 0 0 22 9.09
Career 96 27 24 51 -8 84 10 0 2 301 8.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.