NHL Hockey

#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
May 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 15:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has two goals and three assists on the season.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hornqvist now has two assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Patric Hornqvist tallied one goal and one assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 18:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.