NHL Hockey

#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 13:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 27 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 13:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hornqvist now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 17:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 9:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had 12:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Patric Hornqvist had an assist in 11:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hornqvist now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.