NHL Hockey

#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 10:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 17:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 15:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 14:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2008-09 Min 78 11 7 18 -5 76 1 0 1 136 8.09
2009-10 Min 74 13 8 21 -8 52 1 2 1 136 9.56
2010-11 Min 76 19 15 34 -5 79 4 0 3 191 9.95
2011-12 Min 74 15 12 27 -4 103 3 4 2 161 9.32
2012-13 Min 42 4 6 10 -5 27 0 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 NYI 73 12 7 19 -9 50 0 3 1 172 6.98
2014-15 NYI 76 7 9 16 1 60 0 2 4 124 5.65
2015-16 NYI 77 15 8 23 7 22 0 2 5 80 18.75
2016-17 NYI 66 5 15 20 2 28 0 0 1 115 4.35
2017-18 NYI 76 8 10 18 -7 53 0 1 1 101 7.92
2018-19 NYI 73 8 15 23 6 44 3 0 2 95 8.42
2019-20 NYI 37 3 4 7 6 22 0 1 0 35 8.57
2020-21 NYI 50 4 7 11 -5 10 0 1 1 50 8.00
2021-22 NYI 18 2 0 2 -6 6 0 0 1 20 10.00
Career 892 126 123 249 -32 632 12 16 24 1503 8.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 26 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 11 2 1 3 -2 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 NYI 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 5 18 0 0 0 24 8.33
2020-21 NYI 19 4 3 7 5 10 0 0 0 23 17.39
Career 70 11 8 19 5 74 0 0 0 98 11.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.