NHL Hockey

#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck scored one goal in 12:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clutterbuck now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 10:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 17:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 15:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 14:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.