NHL Hockey

#75
Ryan Reaves
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1987
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 13:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Reaves had an assist in 14:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reaves now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored two goals in 12:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reaves now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 12:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 28 2 2 4 -1 78 0 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 StL 60 3 1 4 0 124 0 0 1 32 9.38
2012-13 StL 43 4 2 6 3 79 0 0 1 24 16.67
2013-14 StL 63 2 6 8 -1 126 0 0 0 25 8.00
2014-15 StL 81 6 6 12 -3 116 0 0 1 55 10.91
2015-16 StL 64 3 1 4 -6 68 0 0 0 31 9.68
2016-17 StL 80 7 6 13 4 104 0 0 1 58 12.07
2017-18 Pit 58 4 4 8 -9 84 0 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 VGK 21 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tot 79 4 6 10 -7 94 0 0 1 42 9.52
2018-19 VGK 80 9 11 20 1 74 3 0 2 95 9.47
2019-20 VGK 71 8 7 15 -5 47 0 0 1 61 13.11
2020-21 VGK 37 1 4 5 0 27 0 0 0 26 3.85
2021-22 NYR 37 2 7 9 -8 24 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 723 51 59 110 -23 961 3 0 9 488 10.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 10 2 0 2 4 18 0 0 1 6 33.33
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 19 0 4 4 2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 12 0 1 1 1 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 84 3 5 8 4 88 0 0 1 47 6.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.