NHL Hockey

#75
Ryan Reaves
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1987
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 7:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 6:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 16:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 10:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Ryan Reaves scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reaves now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 13:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 8:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 28 2 2 4 -1 78 0 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 StL 60 3 1 4 0 124 0 0 1 32 9.38
2012-13 StL 43 4 2 6 3 79 0 0 1 24 16.67
2013-14 StL 63 2 6 8 -1 126 0 0 0 25 8.00
2014-15 StL 81 6 6 12 -3 116 0 0 1 55 10.91
2015-16 StL 64 3 1 4 -6 68 0 0 0 31 9.68
2016-17 StL 80 7 6 13 4 104 0 0 1 58 12.07
2017-18 Pit 58 4 4 8 -9 84 0 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 VGK 21 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tot 79 4 6 10 -7 94 0 0 1 42 9.52
2018-19 VGK 80 9 11 20 1 74 3 0 2 95 9.47
2019-20 VGK 71 8 7 15 -5 47 0 0 1 61 13.11
2020-21 VGK 37 1 4 5 0 27 0 0 0 26 3.85
2021-22 NYR 69 5 8 13 -13 43 0 0 0 44 11.36
Career 755 54 60 114 -28 980 3 0 9 509 10.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 10 2 0 2 4 18 0 0 1 6 33.33
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 19 0 4 4 2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 12 0 1 1 1 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 NYR 10 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 94 3 5 8 3 88 0 0 1 56 5.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.