NHL Hockey

#86
Anton Stralman
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 8/1/1986
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Tibro, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stralman now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Anton Stralman had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stralman now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anton Stralman had 24:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Anton Stralman had 20:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.