NHL Hockey

#6
Anton Stralman
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/1/1986
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Tibro, Sweden

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Anton Stralman had 17:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Anton Stralman had 23:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Anton Stralman had 24:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Anton Stralman had 11:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Tor 50 3 6 9 -10 18 0 0 0 40 7.50
2008-09 Tor 38 1 12 13 -2 20 0 0 1 43 2.33
2009-10 Cls 73 6 28 34 -17 37 4 0 0 121 4.96
2010-11 Cls 51 1 17 18 -11 22 1 0 1 80 1.25
2011-12 NYR 53 2 16 18 9 20 0 0 0 55 3.64
2012-13 NYR 48 4 3 7 14 16 0 0 0 66 6.06
2013-14 NYR 81 1 12 13 9 26 0 0 0 104 0.96
2014-15 TB 82 9 30 39 22 26 2 0 0 138 6.52
2015-16 TB 73 9 25 34 16 20 1 0 0 127 7.09
2016-17 TB 73 5 17 22 1 20 1 0 0 130 3.85
2017-18 TB 80 4 14 18 29 18 0 0 0 131 3.05
2018-19 TB 47 2 15 17 12 8 0 0 0 57 3.51
2019-20 Fla 69 5 14 19 -6 14 0 0 3 89 5.62
2020-21 Fla 38 3 6 9 -1 8 0 0 0 38 7.89
Career 856 55 215 270 65 273 9 0 5 1219 4.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 3 3 6 1 4 2 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 NYR 10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 NYR 25 0 5 5 4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 1 8 9 1 8 0 0 0 52 1.92
2015-16 TB 6 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 1 4 5 -3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Fla 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 113 6 20 26 -4 28 2 0 0 147 4.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.