NHL Hockey

#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
2 4.26 0.866
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-8-0 on the season with a 4.27 GAA and .866 save percentage.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-7-0 on the season with a 4.40 GAA and .859 save percentage.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 44 of 49 shots in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-0 on the season with a 4.55 GAA and .858 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 4.48 GAA and .849 save percentage.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 4.39 GAA and .854 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 4.44 GAA and .847 save percentage.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 5.06 GAA and .828 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 6.43 GAA and .793 save percentage.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 17 of 25 shots in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 7.17 GAA and .750 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 6.19 GAA and .806 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 3 140 3.83 1 2 0 - 0 0 9 62 0.855
2008-09 LA 44 2494 2.48 21 18 2 - 6 4 103 1200 0.914
2009-10 LA 72 4258 2.54 39 24 7 - 5 4 180 1927 0.907
2010-11 LA 61 3590 2.24 35 22 3 - 4 6 134 1631 0.918
2011-12 LA 69 4099 1.95 35 21 13 - 1 10 133 1863 0.929
2012-13 LA 37 2133 2.45 18 13 4 - 2 1 87 889 0.902
2013-14 LA 49 2904 2.07 27 17 4 - 1 6 100 1183 0.915
2014-15 LA 72 4184 2.24 36 22 13 - 8 6 156 1896 0.918
2015-16 LA 68 4034 2.22 40 23 5 - 6 5 149 1820 0.918
2016-17 LA 17 930 2.26 8 5 2 - 2 2 35 421 0.917
2017-18 LA 64 3677 2.40 33 28 3 - 7 5 147 1867 0.921
2018-19 LA 46 2647 3.38 16 23 7 - 5 2 149 1329 0.888
2019-20 LA 10 590 4.26 2 8 0 - 1 0 42 314 0.866
Career 612 35687 2.39 311 226 63 - 48 51 1424 16402 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 LA 6 360 3.50 2 4 0 - 2 0 21 181 0.884
2010-11 LA 6 380 3.16 2 4 0 - 0 1 20 229 0.913
2011-12 LA 20 1238 1.41 16 4 0 - 1 3 29 538 0.946
2012-13 LA 18 1099 1.86 9 9 0 - 0 3 34 518 0.934
2013-14 LA 26 1605 2.58 16 10 0 - 0 2 69 774 0.911
2015-16 LA 5 295 3.04 1 4 0 - 1 0 15 132 0.886
2017-18 LA 4 271 1.55 0 4 0 - 0 0 7 131 0.947
Career 85 5250 2.23 46 39 0 - 4 9 195 2503 0.922

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.