NHL Hockey

#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
8 3.06 0.890
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 5 of 8 shots in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-9-2 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-8-2 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-8-2 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-2 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .893 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.