NHL Hockey

#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Darren Helm had 10:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 9:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Darren Helm had 7:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Darren Helm had 9:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 10:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.