NHL Hockey

#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Darren Helm had 3:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Darren Helm had 7:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Darren Helm had 11:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 75 15 18 33 7 12 3 2 1 160 9.38
2015-16 Det 77 13 13 26 -2 32 0 0 3 165 7.88
2016-17 Det 50 8 9 17 -6 20 2 0 1 98 8.16
2017-18 Det 75 13 18 31 3 39 0 2 0 141 9.22
2018-19 Det 61 7 10 17 -11 20 0 1 0 107 6.54
2019-20 Det 68 9 7 16 -6 37 0 1 0 102 8.82
2020-21 Det 47 3 5 8 -3 10 0 0 0 83 3.61
2021-22 Col 32 4 2 6 -1 6 0 1 0 48 8.33
Career 776 116 141 257 -14 244 6 14 15 1490 7.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 82 11 10 21 -7 28 0 0 2 139 7.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.