NHL Hockey

#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Kris Letang had two assists in 28:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Letang now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Kris Letang had two assists in 25:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Letang now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.