NHL Hockey

#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Kris Letang had 24:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 25:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Letang now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Kris Letang had 26:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kris Letang had 27:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 22:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Letang now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kris Letang had 26:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 20:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Letang now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 23:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Letang now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Kris Letang had an assist in 28:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Letang now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Kris Letang had 29:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 7 2 0 2 -3 4 2 0 0 8 25.00
2007-08 Pit 63 6 11 17 -1 23 1 0 3 68 8.82
2008-09 Pit 74 10 23 33 -7 24 4 1 3 138 7.25
2009-10 Pit 73 3 24 27 1 51 0 0 0 174 1.72
2010-11 Pit 82 8 42 50 15 101 4 0 2 236 3.39
2011-12 Pit 51 10 32 42 21 34 4 1 3 142 7.04
2012-13 Pit 35 5 33 38 16 8 1 0 1 95 5.26
2013-14 Pit 37 11 11 22 -8 16 6 0 1 108 10.19
2014-15 Pit 69 11 43 54 12 79 2 1 1 197 5.58
2015-16 Pit 71 16 51 67 9 66 5 0 2 218 7.34
2016-17 Pit 41 5 29 34 2 32 2 0 2 122 4.10
2017-18 Pit 79 9 42 51 -9 56 4 0 1 222 4.05
2018-19 Pit 65 16 40 56 13 48 2 1 3 206 7.77
2019-20 Pit 61 15 29 44 0 38 6 0 2 177 8.47
2020-21 Pit 55 7 38 45 19 32 1 0 2 132 5.30
2021-22 Pit 16 1 10 11 5 10 0 0 1 34 2.94
Career 879 135 458 593 85 622 44 4 27 2277 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 16 0 2 2 5 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 23 4 9 13 1 26 2 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Pit 13 5 2 7 -5 6 4 0 1 23 21.74
2010-11 Pit 7 0 4 4 0 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 1 4 5 -1 21 1 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Pit 15 3 13 16 2 8 2 0 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Pit 13 2 4 6 2 14 0 0 1 29 6.90
2015-16 Pit 23 3 12 15 6 22 0 0 1 70 4.29
2017-18 Pit 12 3 8 11 0 15 0 0 0 25 12.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 5 6 -2 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 142 22 64 86 3 142 9 0 5 348 6.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.