NHL Hockey

#25
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
13 16 29
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Paul Stastny had 18:59 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Paul Stastny had 16:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Paul Stastny had 29:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stastny now has one assist on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Paul Stastny scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stastny now has one goal on the season.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Paul Stastny had 14:58 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Paul Stastny had 7:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Paul Stastny had 15:50 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Paul Stastny had 18:40 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Paul Stastny had 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Paul Stastny had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stastny now has 16 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.