NHL Hockey

#23
Alexander Edler
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/21/1986
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Ostersund, Sweden

Latest News
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Alexander Edler had 25:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Alexander Edler had an assist in 28:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Edler now has eight assists on the season.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Alexander Edler had 26:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Alexander Edler had 23:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Alexander Edler had an assist in 18:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Edler now has seven assists on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Alexander Edler had 20:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 22 1 2 3 3 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2007-08 Van 75 8 12 20 6 42 4 0 0 124 6.45
2008-09 Van 80 10 27 37 11 54 5 0 1 145 6.90
2009-10 Van 76 5 37 42 0 40 2 0 0 161 3.11
2010-11 Van 51 8 25 33 13 24 5 0 1 121 6.61
2011-12 Van 82 11 38 49 0 34 5 1 0 228 4.82
2012-13 Van 45 8 14 22 -5 37 5 0 0 113 7.08
2013-14 Van 63 7 15 22 -39 50 4 0 0 178 3.93
2014-15 Van 74 8 23 31 13 54 5 0 2 175 4.57
2015-16 Van 52 6 14 20 -8 46 3 0 0 111 5.41
2016-17 Van 68 6 15 21 -20 36 2 0 0 138 4.35
2017-18 Van 70 6 28 34 -18 68 1 0 2 172 3.49
2018-19 Van 56 10 24 34 3 54 4 0 2 128 7.81
2019-20 Van 59 5 28 33 13 62 1 0 1 118 4.24
2020-21 Van 52 0 8 8 -8 58 0 0 0 99 0.00
Career 925 99 310 409 -36 665 46 1 9 2021 4.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Van 10 1 7 8 -2 6 1 0 0 14 7.14
2009-10 Van 12 2 4 6 9 10 1 0 0 25 8.00
2010-11 Van 25 2 9 11 -4 8 0 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 Van 5 2 0 2 -2 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2012-13 Van 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 0 7 7 5 20 0 0 0 38 0.00
Career 82 8 30 38 8 60 3 0 0 167 4.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.