NHL Hockey

#17
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Foligno had 15:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nick Foligno had 4:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nick Foligno had 12:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Nick Foligno had 14:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Nick Foligno scored one goal in 11:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.