NHL Hockey

#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
7 13 20
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nick Foligno had 11:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Nick Foligno had 13:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has one assist on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Nick Foligno had 16:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Nick Foligno had 9:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
2014-15 Cls 79 31 42 73 16 50 11 0 3 182 17.03
2015-16 Cls 72 12 25 37 -14 53 0 0 2 149 8.05
2016-17 Cls 79 26 25 51 -4 55 11 0 5 185 14.05
2017-18 Cls 72 15 18 33 1 50 2 0 1 137 10.95
2018-19 Cls 73 17 18 35 12 44 2 0 2 141 12.06
2019-20 Cls 67 10 21 31 -3 62 2 0 1 131 7.63
2020-21 Cls 42 7 9 16 -3 28 1 0 0 73 9.59
2020-21 Tor 7 0 4 4 5 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 49 7 13 20 2 32 1 0 0 81 8.64
Career 957 203 283 486 0 769 48 0 31 1760 11.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2016-17 Cls 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 1 3 -4 4 0 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Cls 10 2 4 6 1 10 0 0 0 19 10.53
2020-21 Tor 4 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 55 9 14 23 -4 45 0 0 1 99 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.