NHL Hockey

#17
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nick Foligno had two assists in 14:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nick Foligno had 16:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nick Foligno had 15:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Foligno had 15:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
2014-15 Cls 79 31 42 73 16 50 11 0 3 182 17.03
2015-16 Cls 72 12 25 37 -14 53 0 0 2 149 8.05
2016-17 Cls 79 26 25 51 -4 55 11 0 5 185 14.05
2017-18 Cls 72 15 18 33 1 50 2 0 1 137 10.95
2018-19 Cls 73 17 18 35 12 44 2 0 2 141 12.06
2019-20 Cls 67 10 21 31 -3 62 2 0 1 131 7.63
2020-21 Cls 42 7 9 16 -3 28 1 0 0 73 9.59
2020-21 Tor 7 0 4 4 5 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 49 7 13 20 2 32 1 0 0 81 8.64
2021-22 Bos 11 0 4 4 -4 11 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 968 203 287 490 -4 780 48 0 31 1780 11.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2016-17 Cls 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 1 3 -4 4 0 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Cls 10 2 4 6 1 10 0 0 0 19 10.53
2020-21 Tor 4 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 55 9 14 23 -4 45 0 0 1 99 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.