NHL Hockey

#28
Claude Giroux
G A Pts
15 19 34
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/12/1988
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Hearst, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Claude Giroux scored one goal in 20:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Claude Giroux had 20:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Claude Giroux scored two goals in 19:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Giroux now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Claude Giroux had 21:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Claude Giroux tallied one goal and one assist in 21:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Giroux now has 12 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Claude Giroux had 19:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Claude Giroux had 21:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Claude Giroux had 20:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Phi 42 9 18 27 10 14 2 0 0 67 13.43
2009-10 Phi 82 16 31 47 -9 23 8 0 2 145 11.03
2010-11 Phi 82 25 51 76 20 47 8 3 5 169 14.79
2011-12 Phi 77 28 65 93 6 29 6 0 5 242 11.57
2012-13 Phi 48 13 35 48 -7 22 6 1 2 137 9.49
2013-14 Phi 82 28 58 86 7 46 7 0 7 223 12.56
2014-15 Phi 81 25 48 73 -3 36 14 0 4 279 8.96
2015-16 Phi 78 22 45 67 -8 53 6 1 5 241 9.13
2016-17 Phi 82 14 44 58 -15 38 5 0 3 199 7.04
2017-18 Phi 82 34 68 102 28 20 9 0 1 193 17.62
2018-19 Phi 82 22 63 85 9 24 2 1 4 229 9.61
2019-20 Phi 69 21 32 53 7 28 7 1 6 197 10.66
2020-21 Phi 54 16 27 43 -4 12 1 0 2 120 13.33
2021-22 Phi 40 15 19 34 -8 16 3 0 0 108 13.89
Career 983 288 604 892 31 408 84 7 46 2551 11.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 6 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 9 22.22
2009-10 Phi 23 10 11 21 7 4 3 0 2 47 21.28
2010-11 Phi 11 1 11 12 2 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Phi 10 8 9 17 2 13 3 2 0 36 22.22
2013-14 Phi 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2015-16 Phi 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 2 3 -10 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Phi 16 1 7 8 1 2 0 0 0 39 2.56
Career 85 25 48 73 4 39 6 2 2 190 13.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.