NHL Hockey

#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
4 3.21 0.891
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 9 of 11 shots in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Nov. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-3-1 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 15 of 20 shots in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-1 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .864 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 4 238 4.03 1 3 0 - 2 0 16 118 0.864
2009-10 LA 3 185 1.30 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 94 0.957
2010-11 LA 25 1378 2.48 11 8 3 - 1 3 57 652 0.913
2011-12 LA 16 890 2.36 5 6 2 - 1 1 35 383 0.909
2012-13 LA 14 768 1.88 9 3 1 - 1 1 24 306 0.922
2013-14 Tor 55 3083 2.68 26 19 7 - 8 1 138 1787 0.923
2014-15 Tor 58 3177 2.87 21 28 7 - 7 2 152 1735 0.912
2015-16 Tor 38 2146 2.88 12 21 3 - 7 3 103 1114 0.908
2016-17 Anh 39 1993 2.50 21 7 4 - 2 2 83 982 0.915
2017-18 Col 37 2001 2.85 19 13 3 - 2 2 95 1092 0.913
2018-19 Det 35 1859 3.16 9 18 5 - 8 1 98 1025 0.904
2019-20 Det 11 598 3.21 4 4 1 - 2 0 32 294 0.891
Career 335 18320 2.74 141 130 36 - 41 17 837 9582 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 LA 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2016-17 Anh 4 182 3.28 1 2 0 - 3 0 10 79 0.873
2017-18 Col 4 217 3.87 1 3 0 - 2 0 14 120 0.883
Career 9 429 3.35 2 5 0 - 5 0 24 208 0.885

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.