NHL Hockey

#22
Trevor Lewis
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 1/8/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Salt Lake City, Utah

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lewis now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 8:28 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 10:19 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 13:57 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 13:57 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:19 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2009-10 LA 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 LA 72 3 10 13 -11 6 0 0 2 105 2.86
2011-12 LA 72 3 4 7 -3 26 0 0 1 103 2.91
2012-13 LA 48 5 9 14 5 19 0 1 2 92 5.43
2013-14 LA 73 6 5 11 -1 6 0 1 2 111 5.41
2014-15 LA 73 9 16 25 8 14 0 1 2 143 6.29
2015-16 LA 75 8 8 16 -10 20 0 1 1 167 4.79
2016-17 LA 82 12 12 24 -6 30 1 0 3 145 8.28
2017-18 LA 68 14 12 26 -6 25 1 2 3 134 10.45
2018-19 LA 44 3 9 12 -9 9 0 0 1 87 3.45
2019-20 LA 56 6 6 12 -7 16 0 0 1 92 6.52
2020-21 Wpg 56 5 5 10 7 2 0 2 1 68 7.35
2021-22 Cgy 36 3 4 7 -4 2 0 1 0 50 6.00
Career 766 78 102 180 -40 175 2 9 19 1311 5.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
2011-12 LA 20 3 6 9 7 2 1 0 0 37 8.11
2012-13 LA 18 1 2 3 -3 2 1 0 1 25 4.00
2013-14 LA 26 4 1 5 -6 6 0 0 1 38 10.53
2015-16 LA 5 2 0 2 0 4 0 1 0 6 33.33
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 87 11 12 23 -4 20 3 1 2 126 8.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.