NHL Hockey

#22
Trevor Lewis
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 1/8/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Salt Lake City, Utah

Latest News
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 15:31 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 15:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 15:06 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 13:09 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 14:33 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.