NHL Hockey

#22
Trevor Lewis
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 1/8/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Salt Lake City, Utah

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Trevor Lewis had two assists in 16:28 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lewis now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 3 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:13 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:05 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Trevor Lewis scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lewis now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 16:27 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Trevor Lewis scored one goal in 13:54 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lewis now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 14:06 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:36 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.