NHL Hockey

#19
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Derick Brassard had 11:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Derick Brassard had two assists in 15:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brassard now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Derick Brassard tallied one goal and two assists in 13:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brassard now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Derick Brassard had 15:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 17 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2008-09 Cls 31 10 15 25 12 17 3 0 1 59 16.95
2009-10 Cls 79 9 27 36 -17 48 4 0 0 125 7.20
2010-11 Cls 74 17 30 47 -11 55 6 0 3 183 9.29
2011-12 Cls 74 14 27 41 -20 42 5 0 3 125 11.20
2012-13 Cls 34 7 11 18 -2 16 1 0 1 63 11.11
2012-13 NYR 13 5 6 11 3 0 2 0 0 25 20.00
2012-13 Tot 47 12 17 29 1 16 3 0 1 88 13.64
2013-14 NYR 81 18 27 45 2 46 7 0 4 159 11.32
2014-15 NYR 80 19 41 60 9 34 6 0 3 168 11.31
2015-16 NYR 80 27 31 58 12 30 8 0 5 182 14.84
2016-17 Ott 81 14 25 39 12 24 3 0 3 195 7.18
2017-18 Ott 58 18 20 38 -1 30 4 0 2 164 10.98
2017-18 Pit 14 3 5 8 1 4 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 72 21 25 46 0 34 5 0 3 197 10.66
2018-19 Pit 40 9 6 15 -6 29 0 0 0 62 14.52
2018-19 Fla 10 1 3 4 -6 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Col 20 4 0 4 -7 8 2 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Tot 70 14 9 23 -19 39 2 0 0 110 12.73
2019-20 NYI 66 10 22 32 -2 16 3 0 1 110 9.09
2020-21 Ari 53 8 12 20 -10 12 4 0 1 67 11.94
2021-22 Phi 4 1 4 5 6 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 909 195 313 508 -29 419 59 0 28 1785 10.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 2 10 12 1 2 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 NYR 23 6 6 12 4 8 0 0 2 45 13.33
2014-15 NYR 19 9 7 16 9 20 2 0 1 55 16.36
2015-16 NYR 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Ott 19 4 7 11 -3 8 0 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Pit 12 1 3 4 -1 4 1 0 1 21 4.76
2018-19 Col 9 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYI 18 2 6 8 1 6 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 117 25 43 68 8 56 4 0 5 248 10.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.