NHL Hockey

#5
Andrej Sekera
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Bojnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 16:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 15:52 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Andrej Sekera scored one goal in 14:49 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sekera now has three goals on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 17:17 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 20:02 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Buf 37 2 6 8 5 16 0 0 1 28 7.14
2008-09 Buf 69 3 16 19 -11 22 1 0 1 84 3.57
2009-10 Buf 49 4 7 11 -1 6 0 0 0 59 6.78
2010-11 Buf 76 3 26 29 11 34 0 0 0 88 3.41
2011-12 Buf 69 3 10 13 3 18 1 0 0 88 3.41
2012-13 Buf 37 2 10 12 -2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Car 74 11 33 44 4 20 4 1 1 142 7.75
2014-15 Car 57 2 17 19 -7 8 1 0 0 77 2.60
2014-15 LA 16 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2014-15 Tot 73 3 20 23 -3 14 1 0 0 100 3.00
2015-16 Edm 81 6 24 30 -15 12 2 0 2 155 3.87
2016-17 Edm 80 8 27 35 14 18 1 1 1 128 6.25
2017-18 Edm 36 0 8 8 -15 6 0 0 0 36 0.00
2018-19 Edm 24 0 4 4 3 6 0 0 0 28 0.00
2019-20 Dal 57 2 6 8 9 14 0 1 0 63 3.17
2020-21 Dal 46 3 2 5 12 4 0 0 0 33 9.09
Career 810 50 199 249 15 196 10 3 6 1065 4.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Buf 2 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 Edm 11 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Dal 27 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 46 2 3 5 -1 13 0 0 0 41 4.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.