NHL Hockey

#5
Andrej Sekera
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bojnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 21:17 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 18:59 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Andrej Sekera had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sekera now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 14:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Andrej Sekera had 20:31 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Buf 37 2 6 8 5 16 0 0 1 28 7.14
2008-09 Buf 69 3 16 19 -11 22 1 0 1 84 3.57
2009-10 Buf 49 4 7 11 -1 6 0 0 0 59 6.78
2010-11 Buf 76 3 26 29 11 34 0 0 0 88 3.41
2011-12 Buf 69 3 10 13 3 18 1 0 0 88 3.41
2012-13 Buf 37 2 10 12 -2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Car 74 11 33 44 4 20 4 1 1 142 7.75
2014-15 Car 57 2 17 19 -7 8 1 0 0 77 2.60
2014-15 LA 16 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2014-15 Tot 73 3 20 23 -3 14 1 0 0 100 3.00
2015-16 Edm 81 6 24 30 -15 12 2 0 2 155 3.87
2016-17 Edm 80 8 27 35 14 18 1 1 1 128 6.25
2017-18 Edm 36 0 8 8 -15 6 0 0 0 36 0.00
2018-19 Edm 24 0 4 4 3 6 0 0 0 28 0.00
2019-20 Dal 57 2 6 8 9 14 0 1 0 63 3.17
2020-21 Dal 46 3 2 5 12 4 0 0 0 33 9.09
2021-22 Dal 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 815 50 199 249 16 198 10 3 6 1069 4.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Buf 2 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 Edm 11 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Dal 27 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 46 2 3 5 -1 13 0 0 0 41 4.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.