NHL Hockey

#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
25 26 51
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 25 goals on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied two goals and two assists in 13:13 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Pavelski now has 24 goals and 26 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has 24 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 22 goals on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:39 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 21 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 46 14 14 28 4 18 5 0 3 111 12.61
2007-08 SJ 82 19 21 40 1 28 8 1 4 207 9.18
2008-09 SJ 80 25 34 59 5 46 8 3 3 266 9.40
2009-10 SJ 67 25 26 51 1 26 3 1 5 228 10.96
2010-11 SJ 74 20 46 66 10 24 11 1 5 282 7.09
2011-12 SJ 82 31 30 61 18 31 8 1 2 269 11.52
2012-13 SJ 48 16 15 31 2 10 5 0 5 130 12.31
2013-14 SJ 82 41 38 79 23 32 16 1 3 225 18.22
2014-15 SJ 82 37 33 70 12 29 19 0 5 261 14.18
2015-16 SJ 82 38 40 78 25 30 12 0 11 224 16.96
2016-17 SJ 81 29 39 68 11 34 7 1 7 233 12.45
2017-18 SJ 82 22 44 66 0 41 7 0 1 224 9.82
2018-19 SJ 75 38 26 64 -4 22 12 1 6 188 20.21
2019-20 Dal 67 14 17 31 6 29 6 0 3 125 11.20
2020-21 Dal 56 25 26 51 22 16 13 0 4 139 17.99
Career 1086 394 449 843 136 416 140 10 67 3112 12.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 6 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 SJ 13 5 4 9 3 0 2 0 3 44 11.36
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 18 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 9 8 17 6 6 5 0 3 65 13.85
2010-11 SJ 18 5 5 10 1 10 1 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 4 8 12 0 0 3 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 SJ 7 2 4 6 -3 2 1 0 0 27 7.41
2015-16 SJ 24 14 9 23 1 4 5 0 4 74 18.92
2016-17 SJ 6 2 2 4 -1 0 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 SJ 10 2 6 8 -3 8 2 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 SJ 13 4 5 9 -3 4 2 0 0 26 15.38
2019-20 Dal 27 13 6 19 6 30 3 0 0 62 20.97
Career 161 61 58 119 3 78 25 0 12 475 12.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.