NHL Hockey

#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
22 24 46
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Joe Pavelski tallied two goals and two assists in 13:13 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Pavelski now has 24 goals and 26 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has 24 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 22 goals on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:39 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 16:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pavelski now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 18:48 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 19 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.