NHL Hockey

#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
5 22 27
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Phil Kessel had 16:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Phil Kessel had 16:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 14:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kessel now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Phil Kessel had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kessel now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Phil Kessel had 17:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Phil Kessel had two assists in 17:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Phil Kessel had 17:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Phil Kessel had 17:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Phil Kessel had two assists in 15:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kessel now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
2014-15 Tor 82 25 36 61 -34 30 8 0 4 280 8.93
2015-16 Pit 82 26 33 59 9 18 4 0 5 274 9.49
2016-17 Pit 82 23 47 70 3 20 8 0 4 229 10.04
2017-18 Pit 82 34 58 92 -4 36 12 0 6 261 13.03
2018-19 Pit 82 27 55 82 -19 28 12 0 10 215 12.56
2019-20 Ari 70 14 24 38 -21 22 9 0 2 153 9.15
2020-21 Ari 56 20 23 43 -17 12 4 0 3 115 17.39
2021-22 Ari 40 5 22 27 -10 16 2 0 0 81 6.17
Career 1162 396 535 931 -134 348 117 1 70 3606 10.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
2015-16 Pit 24 10 12 22 5 4 5 0 0 98 10.20
2016-17 Pit 25 8 15 23 12 2 5 0 2 68 11.76
2017-18 Pit 12 1 8 9 -5 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Pit 4 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 96 34 47 81 21 22 12 0 4 300 11.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.