NHL Hockey

#19
Jonathan Toews
G A Pts
0 9 9
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1988
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 19:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Jonathan Toews had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toews now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 17:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 20:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 15:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 17:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 64 24 30 54 11 44 7 0 4 144 16.67
2008-09 Chi 82 34 35 69 12 51 12 0 7 195 17.44
2009-10 Chi 76 25 43 68 22 47 9 1 3 202 12.38
2010-11 Chi 80 32 44 76 25 26 10 1 8 233 13.73
2011-12 Chi 59 29 28 57 17 28 5 1 4 185 15.68
2012-13 Chi 47 23 25 48 28 27 2 2 5 143 16.08
2013-14 Chi 76 28 40 68 26 34 5 3 5 193 14.51
2014-15 Chi 81 28 38 66 30 36 6 2 7 192 14.58
2015-16 Chi 80 28 30 58 16 62 6 4 8 179 15.64
2016-17 Chi 72 21 37 58 7 35 6 0 5 199 10.55
2017-18 Chi 74 20 32 52 -1 47 2 0 2 211 9.48
2018-19 Chi 82 35 46 81 2 40 9 1 5 235 14.89
2019-20 Chi 70 18 42 60 -2 48 1 1 3 172 10.47
2021-22 Chi 21 0 9 9 -10 10 0 0 0 37 0.00
Career 964 345 479 824 183 535 80 16 66 2520 13.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 7 6 13 -1 26 5 0 2 43 16.28
2009-10 Chi 22 7 22 29 -1 4 5 0 3 58 12.07
2010-11 Chi 7 1 3 4 -4 2 0 1 0 19 5.26
2011-12 Chi 6 2 2 4 4 6 0 0 1 19 10.53
2012-13 Chi 23 3 11 14 9 18 1 0 0 70 4.29
2013-14 Chi 19 9 8 17 3 8 2 1 4 33 27.27
2014-15 Chi 23 10 11 21 7 8 3 1 0 61 16.39
2015-16 Chi 7 0 6 6 2 10 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Chi 9 5 4 9 -2 2 2 0 1 19 26.32
Career 137 45 74 119 12 84 19 3 11 350 12.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.