NHL Hockey

#19
Jonathan Toews
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1988
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 18:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 16:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 15:12 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 23:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Jonathan Toews had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jonathan Toews had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toews now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jonathan Toews had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Jonathan Toews had 17:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Jonathan Toews tallied one goal and one assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 64 24 30 54 11 44 7 0 4 144 16.67
2008-09 Chi 82 34 35 69 12 51 12 0 7 195 17.44
2009-10 Chi 76 25 43 68 22 47 9 1 3 202 12.38
2010-11 Chi 80 32 44 76 25 26 10 1 8 233 13.73
2011-12 Chi 59 29 28 57 17 28 5 1 4 185 15.68
2012-13 Chi 47 23 25 48 28 27 2 2 5 143 16.08
2013-14 Chi 76 28 40 68 26 34 5 3 5 193 14.51
2014-15 Chi 81 28 38 66 30 36 6 2 7 192 14.58
2015-16 Chi 80 28 30 58 16 62 6 4 8 179 15.64
2016-17 Chi 72 21 37 58 7 35 6 0 5 199 10.55
2017-18 Chi 74 20 32 52 -1 47 2 0 2 211 9.48
2018-19 Chi 82 35 46 81 2 40 9 1 5 235 14.89
2019-20 Chi 70 18 42 60 -2 48 1 1 3 172 10.47
2021-22 Chi 42 4 14 18 -12 20 1 0 1 72 5.56
Career 985 349 484 833 181 545 81 16 67 2555 13.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 7 6 13 -1 26 5 0 2 43 16.28
2009-10 Chi 22 7 22 29 -1 4 5 0 3 58 12.07
2010-11 Chi 7 1 3 4 -4 2 0 1 0 19 5.26
2011-12 Chi 6 2 2 4 4 6 0 0 1 19 10.53
2012-13 Chi 23 3 11 14 9 18 1 0 0 70 4.29
2013-14 Chi 19 9 8 17 3 8 2 1 4 33 27.27
2014-15 Chi 23 10 11 21 7 8 3 1 0 61 16.39
2015-16 Chi 7 0 6 6 2 10 0 0 0 18 0.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -5 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Chi 9 5 4 9 -2 2 2 0 1 19 26.32
Career 137 45 74 119 12 84 19 3 11 350 12.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.