NHL Hockey

#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
16 22 38
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jordan Staal had 16:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Staal had 19:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jordan Staal had 17:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has 22 assists on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jordan Staal had 18:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jordan Staal had 20:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jordan Staal tallied two goals and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has 16 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Jordan Staal had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Staal now has 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 81 29 13 42 16 24 4 7 4 131 22.14
2007-08 Pit 82 12 16 28 -5 55 3 0 4 183 6.56
2008-09 Pit 82 22 27 49 5 37 2 1 3 166 13.25
2009-10 Pit 82 21 28 49 19 57 1 2 1 195 10.77
2010-11 Pit 42 11 19 30 7 24 3 0 4 91 12.09
2011-12 Pit 62 25 25 50 11 34 5 3 0 149 16.78
2012-13 Car 48 10 21 31 -18 32 1 0 1 114 8.77
2013-14 Car 82 15 25 40 2 34 2 1 2 165 9.09
2014-15 Car 46 6 18 24 -6 14 1 0 1 92 6.52
2015-16 Car 82 20 28 48 6 34 6 0 4 151 13.25
2016-17 Car 75 16 29 45 -1 38 4 1 3 164 9.76
2017-18 Car 79 19 27 46 -4 26 4 2 2 160 11.88
2018-19 Car 50 11 17 28 6 26 0 0 1 121 9.09
2019-20 Car 68 8 19 27 3 40 2 0 0 125 6.40
2020-21 Car 53 16 22 38 2 30 7 0 4 103 15.53
Career 1014 241 334 575 43 505 45 17 34 2110 11.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 0 8 37.50
2007-08 Pit 20 6 1 7 -4 14 1 0 1 34 17.65
2008-09 Pit 24 4 5 9 -5 8 0 1 0 58 6.90
2009-10 Pit 11 3 2 5 -4 6 2 0 0 29 10.34
2010-11 Pit 7 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Pit 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 1 12 50.00
2018-19 Car 15 4 6 10 7 8 1 0 2 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 8 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 96 27 19 46 -9 46 5 1 4 186 14.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.