NHL Hockey

#6
Erik Johnson
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/21/1988
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Bloomington, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Erik Johnson had 9:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Erik Johnson had 19:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Erik Johnson had 17:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Erik Johnson had 20:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Erik Johnson had 22:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Erik Johnson had 19:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Erik Johnson had 16:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Erik Johnson had 18:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Erik Johnson had 14:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 69 5 28 33 -9 28 4 0 3 105 4.76
2009-10 StL 79 10 29 39 1 79 6 0 2 186 5.38
2010-11 StL 55 5 14 19 -8 37 1 1 2 108 4.63
2010-11 Col 22 3 7 10 -5 19 2 0 0 53 5.66
2010-11 Tot 77 8 21 29 -13 56 3 1 2 161 4.97
2011-12 Col 73 4 22 26 -7 26 1 0 1 155 2.58
2012-13 Col 31 0 4 4 -3 18 0 0 0 64 0.00
2013-14 Col 80 9 30 39 5 61 2 0 2 157 5.73
2014-15 Col 47 12 11 23 2 33 3 0 2 115 10.43
2015-16 Col 73 11 16 27 -19 50 3 2 0 175 6.29
2016-17 Col 46 2 15 17 -6 9 0 0 1 96 2.08
2017-18 Col 62 9 16 25 3 58 0 0 3 168 5.36
2018-19 Col 80 7 18 25 8 38 0 0 1 144 4.86
2019-20 Col 59 3 13 16 9 20 0 0 1 99 3.03
2020-21 Col 4 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Col 41 5 10 15 17 14 0 1 1 76 6.58
Career 821 85 234 319 -10 492 22 4 19 1706 4.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Col 12 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 25 8.00
2019-20 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 28 3 4 7 -4 6 0 0 0 63 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.