NHL Hockey

#6
Erik Johnson
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/21/1988
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Bloomington, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Erik Johnson had an assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Erik Johnson had 15:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Erik Johnson had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Erik Johnson had 16:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Erik Johnson scored one goal in 17:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Erik Johnson had 20:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Erik Johnson had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Erik Johnson had 21:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 69 5 28 33 -9 28 4 0 3 105 4.76
2009-10 StL 79 10 29 39 1 79 6 0 2 186 5.38
2010-11 StL 55 5 14 19 -8 37 1 1 2 108 4.63
2010-11 Col 22 3 7 10 -5 19 2 0 0 53 5.66
2010-11 Tot 77 8 21 29 -13 56 3 1 2 161 4.97
2011-12 Col 73 4 22 26 -7 26 1 0 1 155 2.58
2012-13 Col 31 0 4 4 -3 18 0 0 0 64 0.00
2013-14 Col 80 9 30 39 5 61 2 0 2 157 5.73
2014-15 Col 47 12 11 23 2 33 3 0 2 115 10.43
2015-16 Col 73 11 16 27 -19 50 3 2 0 175 6.29
2016-17 Col 46 2 15 17 -6 9 0 0 1 96 2.08
2017-18 Col 62 9 16 25 3 58 0 0 3 168 5.36
2018-19 Col 80 7 18 25 8 38 0 0 1 144 4.86
2019-20 Col 59 3 13 16 9 20 0 0 1 99 3.03
2020-21 Col 4 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Col 18 2 5 7 9 4 0 0 1 37 5.41
Career 798 82 229 311 -18 482 22 3 19 1667 4.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Col 12 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 25 8.00
2019-20 Col 9 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 28 3 4 7 -4 6 0 0 0 63 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.