NHL Hockey

#
Carl Soderberg
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 7:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Carl Soderberg scored one goal in 11:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Soderberg now has one goal on the season.
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 10:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Carl Soderberg had an assist in 8:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Soderberg now has one assist on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 5:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 9:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 8:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Bos 73 16 32 48 4 36 5 0 3 129 12.40
2014-15 Bos 82 13 31 44 10 26 5 0 3 163 7.98
2015-16 Col 82 12 39 51 -7 32 3 1 0 163 7.36
2016-17 Col 80 6 8 14 -26 22 1 0 0 128 4.69
2017-18 Col 77 16 21 37 0 26 3 0 3 150 10.67
2018-19 Col 82 23 26 49 -5 26 2 3 2 188 12.23
2019-20 Ari 70 17 18 35 6 18 6 0 1 135 12.59
2020-21 Chi 34 7 8 15 -5 14 4 0 1 41 17.07
2020-21 Col 11 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 Tot 45 7 10 17 -5 18 4 0 1 61 11.48
Career 597 110 187 297 -25 210 29 4 13 1123 9.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 1 5 6 4 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 2 2 4 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2020-21 Col 4 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 45 3 11 14 4 16 0 0 0 78 3.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.