NHL Hockey

#46
David Krejci
G A Pts
8 36 44
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Krejci now has seven assists on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - David Krejci scored one goal in 21:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has two goals on the season.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - David Krejci scored one goal in 17:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has one goal on the season.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - David Krejci had 19:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - David Krejci had 22:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - David Krejci had three assists in 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has five assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - David Krejci had 15:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has two assists on the season.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - David Krejci had 29:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has one assist on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - David Krejci had 19:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - David Krejci had three assists in 20:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has 36 assists on the season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has 33 assists on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Krejci had two assists in 14:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has 32 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2007-08 Bos 56 6 21 27 -3 20 1 1 0 73 8.22
2008-09 Bos 82 22 51 73 37 26 5 2 6 146 15.07
2009-10 Bos 79 17 35 52 8 26 6 0 3 156 10.90
2010-11 Bos 75 13 49 62 23 28 1 0 2 157 8.28
2011-12 Bos 79 23 39 62 -5 36 2 0 2 145 15.86
2012-13 Bos 47 10 23 33 1 20 0 0 5 93 10.75
2013-14 Bos 80 19 50 69 39 28 3 0 6 169 11.24
2014-15 Bos 47 7 24 31 7 22 1 1 1 70 10.00
2015-16 Bos 72 17 46 63 4 32 4 0 3 143 11.89
2016-17 Bos 82 23 31 54 -12 26 8 0 3 158 14.56
2017-18 Bos 64 17 27 44 10 18 7 0 2 119 14.29
2018-19 Bos 81 20 53 73 7 16 6 0 4 139 14.39
2019-20 Bos 61 13 30 43 14 23 3 0 3 83 15.66
2020-21 Bos 51 8 36 44 16 16 3 0 1 83 9.64
Career 962 215 515 730 143 339 50 4 41 1736 12.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2008-09 Bos 11 2 6 8 6 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
2009-10 Bos 9 4 4 8 3 2 2 0 0 17 23.53
2010-11 Bos 25 12 11 23 8 10 2 0 4 57 21.05
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Bos 22 9 17 26 13 14 1 0 2 56 16.07
2013-14 Bos 12 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2016-17 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 3 7 10 -4 6 2 0 0 17 17.65
2018-19 Bos 24 4 12 16 5 8 0 0 1 32 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 4 8 12 -5 6 2 0 0 23 17.39
2020-21 Bos 11 2 7 9 0 2 1 0 0 32 6.25
Career 156 42 82 124 23 60 12 0 8 314 13.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.