NHL Hockey

#3
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Keith Yandle had 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had 10:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Keith Yandle had 16:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Keith Yandle had 14:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Keith Yandle had 13:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.