NHL Hockey

#3
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
3 23 26
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Keith Yandle had 19:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Keith Yandle had two assists in 17:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yandle now has 23 assists on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Keith Yandle had 16:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Keith Yandle had an assist in 19:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yandle now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Keith Yandle had 15:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Keith Yandle had 12:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pho 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pho 43 5 7 12 -12 14 4 0 0 72 6.94
2008-09 Pho 69 4 26 30 -4 37 1 0 0 118 3.39
2009-10 Pho 82 12 29 41 16 45 5 0 2 145 8.28
2010-11 Pho 82 11 48 59 12 68 3 0 0 199 5.53
2011-12 Pho 82 11 32 43 5 51 0 0 2 196 5.61
2012-13 Pho 48 10 20 30 4 54 5 0 3 130 7.69
2013-14 Pho 82 8 45 53 -23 63 3 0 2 241 3.32
2014-15 Ari 63 4 37 41 -32 32 2 0 0 185 2.16
2014-15 NYR 21 2 9 11 6 8 0 0 2 47 4.26
2014-15 Tot 84 6 46 52 -26 40 2 0 2 232 2.59
2015-16 NYR 82 5 42 47 -4 40 2 0 1 160 3.13
2016-17 Fla 82 5 36 41 -6 39 2 0 0 178 2.81
2017-18 Fla 82 8 48 56 7 35 1 0 1 179 4.47
2018-19 Fla 82 9 53 62 -17 50 7 0 2 199 4.52
2019-20 Fla 69 5 40 45 0 20 2 0 0 129 3.88
2020-21 Fla 55 3 23 26 -9 36 1 0 1 111 2.70
Career 1031 102 497 599 -57 600 38 0 16 2299 4.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 2 3 5 -1 4 1 0 0 17 11.76
2010-11 Pho 4 0 5 5 -5 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 1 8 9 5 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 NYR 19 2 9 11 7 10 0 0 0 32 6.25
2015-16 NYR 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Fla 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 55 6 28 34 0 26 1 0 0 102 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.