NHL Hockey

#42
David Backes
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1984
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - David Backes had 10:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Backes scored one goal in 9:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Backes now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - David Backes had 0:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - David Backes had an assist in 8:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Backes now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - David Backes had 11:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - David Backes had 7:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - David Backes had 6:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - David Backes had 8:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - David Backes had 12:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - David Backes had 10:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 StL 49 10 13 23 6 37 2 0 2 89 11.24
2007-08 StL 72 13 18 31 -11 99 3 0 2 129 10.08
2008-09 StL 82 31 23 54 -3 165 6 2 1 208 14.90
2009-10 StL 79 17 31 48 -4 106 5 0 3 163 10.43
2010-11 StL 82 31 31 62 32 93 5 0 2 211 14.69
2011-12 StL 82 24 30 54 15 101 8 2 4 234 10.26
2012-13 StL 48 6 22 28 5 62 1 0 1 100 6.00
2013-14 StL 74 27 30 57 14 119 10 0 5 165 16.36
2014-15 StL 80 26 32 58 7 104 10 0 3 183 14.21
2015-16 StL 79 21 24 45 4 83 8 0 3 168 12.50
2016-17 Bos 74 17 21 38 2 69 2 0 2 175 9.71
2017-18 Bos 57 14 19 33 2 53 2 0 1 160 8.75
2018-19 Bos 70 7 13 20 0 31 2 0 1 129 5.43
2019-20 Bos 10 1 1 2 -1 16 1 0 1 19 5.26
Career 938 245 308 553 68 1138 65 4 31 2133 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 11 9.09
2011-12 StL 9 2 2 4 -5 18 0 0 0 12 16.67
2012-13 StL 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2013-14 StL 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 StL 20 7 7 14 1 8 3 0 3 36 19.44
2016-17 Bos 6 1 3 4 2 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 Bos 12 2 1 3 -6 19 2 0 1 22 9.09
2018-19 Bos 15 2 3 5 1 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 82 17 22 39 -7 63 5 0 4 151 11.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.