NHL Hockey

#15
Blake Comeau
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 2/18/1986
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Blake Comeau had 17:12 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Blake Comeau had 14:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Blake Comeau had 15:53 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Blake Comeau had 14:46 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Blake Comeau had 15:06 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Blake Comeau had 18:54 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Blake Comeau had 13:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Blake Comeau had 13:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.